Hiya this is my first time posting here. I actually just found this site and it seems like a nice community I thought I'd start off my fun on the forums by posting chapter 1 to a little story I've been working on called " A Tickilish Story" It's about a group of young friends and their daily adventures, which include tickling

"What if their was an elevator that could take you to China?" Jared's itchy voice bellowed through the clutterd, quite garage and broke the akward silence that had ensued between him, Jd, and Stephanie who were slouched on the couch.

"Shit.. That was some dank bud. What was it called Jared?" Jp asked.
"Reticulating Ghandi! It is was one of the top 3 weed's of the year in high times back a couple years ago. It's very strong kush."
"Mmmm..."
"Let's get cross faded I've got some good cronic too."
"Ahh...."
"Here it is. This ones called Truth, named after Dave Chapelle. "
"Truth, Dave Chappelle? Haha why Dave Chapelle?"
"After he took a hit of it he said "This shits the truth!" and thats how it came to be."
"Haha good story , sounds like good weed too!"
"Damn right, hit this shit."

Jared passed the freshly packed bowl over to Jd. Exhaling the hit he then commented. "Damn that ones good too... But I do think I like the buddha more, its just too tasty."
"True that true that... Fuck I'm outta stoges... gonna check if theres any inside." Jared got up and rushed into his house.

"Hey you didn't clear that bowl did ya?" Stephanie asked Jd as she pulled a lighter from the pockt on her tight black jeans.
"Ah your not sleeping? I thought you were... I was going to secretly finish the bowl ahaha."
"You would never!"
"I'm kidding," Jd passed the bowl to Stephanie.
"Hit that shit steph, it's smooth."
Stephanie exhaled her hit and coughed a little.
"Hah.. I can still take hard alchohol easier then a harsh hit."
"You'll get there," Jd said to Stephanie and she nodded in agreement.