Debbie gives Paul a vacation footjob

Share your foot stories here, fiction or non-fiction!
IFlyFA18s
Gold

24 Sep 2007, 22:30 #1

This one is for Batman. I've never written a story from the givers perspective and am not sure I could place myself in Deb's "shoes." (No
pun intended.) So, here is what I consider to be a good story for you. Enjoy mate!

My Debbie had told me many things about her previous relationships, including the timesshe gave footjobs to other guys before I ever knew her. While
I hated the thought of her ever being with anyone else, I will admit that hearing of her footjobs was, in some strange and erotic way, arousing. Recently,
Debbie once again floored me with a revelation that was disturbing but still aroused me.

Obviously, my internet screen name gives away what I do for a living. As a result, I have periods where I am away from home. Debbie and I have always been
faithful to each other, but; sometimes, even the strongest of relationships can become strained, as happened during one deployment some time ago. Rather than
bore with details of my own stupidity, I can relate what happened one night when I had returned. despite the difficult times we had faced, our relationship had
grown stronger and more trusting. Deb and I were standing in our kitchen, having a glass of wine...several in fact. Somehow, the conversation turned to our
separation and how we each had dealt with things.

"I did something while you were away." Debbie said to me, the alcohol allowing her to be more uninhibited. "I have not wanted to tell you, but;
it was really nothing."

I felt a knot in my stomach and felt sick. "What do you mean?" I asked.

"Do you really want to hear this?" She asked. "You might be upset."

I told her that I loved her and that we had been open about things that happened and that she should not be afraid to tell me.

"OK." She said. "Remember that once I tell you, there is no going back."

I nodded.